Beautiful things – CC Cream contest winners

UPDATE AND WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR Rachel K CC CREAM CONTEST
A big thanks to everyone who participated in my last beauty giveaway by Rachel K Makeup. Like you, and you, and you.

I opened Rachel K’s Facebook Page wondering if I would find a few participants, and ended up scrolling through 32 entries to my contest on her Facebook Wall! (Not counting those who left comments on my blog, sorry, the contest was to write the answer on the Rachel K Facebook Page and reference my blog contest.) And, everyone’s answer was correct! What a wonderful overwhelming response from you beautiful girls.

For this contest’s 3 winners, I decided to pick the first 3 entries of all the submissions. Here are the 3 winners for the CC Cream contest:
1) JEMIMAH WEI
2) FITRINA LIM
3) PS SHERLYN D CHOONG


You each win a RACHEL K GOODIE BAG with not one, but TWO CC Creams. – You now have a choice of CC Cream suits your skin tone better, in a new and improved 10-benefits formula.

I will private message you on Facebook soon to get in touch with you on collecting your prize.

Sorry if you did not win a prize this round, thank you for reading my blog and I will do more contests for you! :)

3 thoughts on “Beautiful things – CC Cream contest winners

  1. Damn hahhaa. I was the first poster but the link didn’t work properly do only the link was attached but deleted it and reposted as thought wouldn’t qualify. :( aw no. Oh well. Congrats.

    • Oh no! So sorry! :( I don’t always pick the first 3, sometimes I pick the last 3. Sometimes I let someone else/computers do the picking for me.. Hopefully you can join and win the next time :)

Show Me Some Love

