Picture + Poem time! – A dog’s life.

SIMILARITIES BETWEEN MY DOG AND I


She’s hyper active and over friendly,
She loves children just like I.
But don’t be deceived by the huge innocent eyes -
If you push the wrong buttons, watch bad temper fly!

She’s smart, will rollover on command
Always ready to greet with a welcoming stance.

She wears her emotions on her tail
While I wear my emotions on my sleeve.
We’re old for our years, but still behave like a kid.

We love to sunbathe
Can be stubborn like a boss
Sometimes by accident, we bite the hands that feed us
Of those we love the most.


- Posted using my iPhone

2 thoughts on “Picture + Poem time! – A dog’s life.

Show Me Some Love

