Tuesday group

Every Tuesday I now go to Tuesday church group, it’s a little cosy place at High Street where youngsters like you and I gather at 8pm to sing the latest worship songs, listen to different people share messages or their experiences, pray for one another, catch up with each other and then grab a bite or/and a drink.

This is new to me, and many of the attendees are new too. I was first invited by a friend last month, and believe it or not I can be extremely shy! I’ve been three times now, and every week there is a new face in this smiling place. I love it now! It is my Tuesday thang.

Going… going… gone! Wish me a good time tonight 😉

Work mode

Work mode

3 thoughts on “Tuesday group

  1. Pingback: Little miracles everyday « Estelle 101: Lessons in Love

Show Me Some Love

