Love Language: Jubilee Project Short Film & Fundraiser

“There are moments in life when we feel a connection so deep words can hardly describe it. But how do we know that it’s real? This is the story of a boy who meets a girl and falls in love.”

A very cute short film circulating around the internet.

Love is blind… And sometimes a bit sweeter than that too.

I wish someone will write me sticky notes! Why doesn’t anyone write me sticky notes?! The boys in my country can be so unromantic. 😦

4 thoughts on “Love Language: Jubilee Project Short Film & Fundraiser

  1. Sticky notes? pardon this old man’s ignorance but i am only familiar with Post Its, I get them pasted on my wallet with stuff “COLLECT DRY CLEANING”, “WE’RE OUT OF DOG FOOD”, “CLEAN YOUR SH*T UP!” and now i can get them sent to me over the Internet?!?!?! I pass thanks.

Show Me Some Love

