Barney + BBC’s Walking with Dinosaurs > PC > Mac.

Hey everyone, it’s been a (hard) few days since I got my new Mac Pro and this is frustrating, tiring and tough!

Trying out iMovie for the first time and wow do I suck.

1) My clickable links are not showing
2) My watermark is too big to fit in the ‘crop’ function and turned out like a black block (as above) when I used the ‘fit’ function
3) My video is being cropped/head being cut off near the top although I specifically selected for the movie to be in full/original size?

Help!

Would appreciate any help I can get! :S

Really! Please? My fingers are itching to ditch the Mac and dig up my PC!
.
.
.

Short video for Walking with the Dinosaurs – Back to Barney!

Show Me Some Love

