Royal Caribbean Cruise Adventure – Dear Diary Day 2

Contest Entry: Royal Caribbean & OMY SG sponsored media trip

To read my other contest posts and information on Royal Caribbean, please click here
My very first post: Captain’s Rules
My pre-cruise post: A sailor’s season greetings and special gesture
My first post-cruise post: Royal Caribbean Cruise Adventure Day 1

We can be twitter friends at: @estellekiora
.
.
.
Note: Some of my friends have feedbacked that they will read magazines but they cannot be bothered to read words on a blog sometimes. To attract them to read more of my posts, you will notice that I have included most of my stories written WITHIN the pictures itself! I hope you like it 🙂 Please read!!

Day 2 of the Royal Caribbean Cruise Adventure saw us enjoying KL in all sorts of different ways.

I had been to KL so many times but I was honestly surprised there was still so much I still didn’t know or had experienced….

I guess there is always room to learn, and there is always something new to experience!

Yum yum, breakfast is almost done…

Every good holiday needs a tour guide. Introducing the stars of my KL adventure…

First stop! Heritage stop!

Not forgetting to shop till I drop…

My Malaysian modes of travel.

Onwards towards lunch with the rest of the bunch!

Shore excursions/tours with Royal Caribbean – checking 5 of my boxes.

Pictures and words are sometimes not even enough.

As promised, this is a video diary I have put together, giving you a true blue 360-degree virtual tour of my legendary day-by-day adventure.

In this video:
– My video log featuring some of my friends: Henry Golding, Kym Goh, Christine Ng.
– KL streets and shops
– Back on the ship with the rest of the bloggers for champagne and a very special Captain’s Night

.
.
.
This is a contest entry among Top 10 chosen bloggers. I hope to win this GRAND PRIZE:
A 7D5N Western Mediterranean Fly-Cruise onboard Liberty of the Seas
Departure date: 25 Apr 2011
Ports-of-call: Barcelona, Cannes, Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Civitevecchia

If you like what you read or if you have 30 SECONDS to help me realize my dreams, I would be very grateful if you can HELP VOTE FOR ME HERE.

***To vote, please select the star above my face (Estelle Kiora), and fill in your details on the right. Press SUBMIT.***

Your 1 vote or 30 seconds to vote for me can go a long way…
There is $3700 worth of prizes for you to win! You can also vote once a day.:)

DESTINATION: NATION OF WHY NOT

Thank you for reading me. The next 3 posts coming up in this series will include:
Phuket port-of call & full stories and disclosure of the activities onboard the Legend of the Sea cruiseship.

I hope you continue sailing with me to the next destination!

One thought on “Royal Caribbean Cruise Adventure – Dear Diary Day 2

Show Me Some Love

