Almost 2011

I am going to assume that Facebook will be busting out some moves tonight when the traffic pours in with new year wishes. So…

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE IN ADVANCE!

Whether you are staying at home, going to church, going clubbing, or you STILL don’t know what you will be doing, here’s hoping that all of you will have a blessed, bigger and better 2011 – however you choose to roll.
.
.
.

PS: Tonight, to celebrate the coming of the new year, I have the privilege of dolling myself up with Rachel K Cosmetics – my new makeup sponsor for NY2011.

I usually buy brands like MAC, Smashbox, Urban Decay, Makeup Forever HD, Laniege, The Face Shop, and Shiseido Maquillage – I will carry a $10 bag but am very particular about my skin and beauty brands like that, so I’m looking forward to seeing how this makeup series holds up to my fussy expectations tonight.

I am going to test out Rachel K’s Mineral colour control blemish balm.

Beauty queens around the world use this makeup brand so its got to be something of a decent standard.

I am also trawling the sexy Lexi Lyla blogshopsite for new clothes to wear NY2011.

I did a previous post on it here.

Watch my space for some new looks I am going to try out! 🙂

One thought on “Almost 2011

Show Me Some Love

