Dear thieves who stole all my things, I hope you go to heaven.

My handbag got stolen at Filter on Friday. No, I wasn’t drunk, I don’t lose things by being drunk – I lose them by taking Singapore’s safety for granted.

Important items along with money, makeup, credit cards, my iPhone and Canon S95 were stolen along with the bag. My beloved phone and the best camera ever!!! Gone! Heartbroken.

Long story short… It sucks!

***Here are some weekend pictures post-heartbreak… ***


***Blogging with my iPhone sucks. I hope to get a good deal on the Canon S95 soon.***

If you’re going out this week people of Singapura, just remember to keep your belongings close – low crime doesn’t mean no crime.

– Posted from my iPhone

Show Me Some Love

