Besides Japan, these boys will also accept donations

Yesterday I blogged about Japan.

In more frivolous donations, if you still have some money to spare, please check out the
CLEO ELIGIBLE BACHELORS 2011 and vote for your favourite bachelor!

SMS VOTE – All you need to do is send a text to 79797 in the following format:
CLEO03E*49*NRIC*Name*Email*Address

(The 49 is for example, Bachelor #49. Fill in your details for the rest.)
.
.
.

I used to attend and help every year at the roadshows when one of my good friends Andrea was running the CLEO Bachelor’s Carnival and competition.

Just so all of you know, this competition takes A LOT of work to organize! Girls, better appreciate!

This year, CLEO has a microsite and social media campaign for the CLEO Bachelors competition. I think that’s a brilliant move.

If you want a new boyfriend, or just want to perv at the full 50 Bachelor boys, you can buy the magazine or check them out online here like I did.

These are my favourite bachelors this year:

EB 32: ROB KOS

EB 19: ALDEN TAN

EB 30: AARON CHRISTOPHER JANSEN

EB 49: DESMOND CHIAM

Haha I hope they don’t kill me for putting up some personality shots! There’s details and some other fun stuff on CLEO’s official site too (link below).

Throwback to 2009:
Big outing with then-cleo bachelors Bryan de Silva, Joakim Gomez, Marc Pereira, Lewis Pee, Fajr Rhers, Adam Toh, Paul Christopher Sherwood Twohill, Tian, Sally Wong, Sophie Willcoq… I still have a lot more photos of all of you that I don’t think I should post here 😉

2011:

I missed the pageant with sashes, I missed the parade with flesh, but I will be at the 2011 CLEO Bachelor’s final party!

See you girls there, and bring your loudest screams!

2 thoughts on “Besides Japan, these boys will also accept donations

  1. Pingback: Team DC Cheerleaders – In love lockdown with CLEO Bachelors 2011 « Estelle 101: Lessons in Love

Show Me Some Love

