“All I need is a HTC desire S” Amazing Race Challenge

As part of a HTC event challenge I have been sent for by OMY SG, I have suddenly found myself in a crazy race around Singapore. I have been very impressed with the young boys in my team, their street smarts and general knowledge.

They also shared an immense amount of knowledge of the new HTC Desire S phone even though they are not being paid to. Honestly, living in my iPhone bubble, I have never been interested in this phone before – but I am rather impressed by some of the phone features that the boys have shared with me.

I will update more when I am not running around the whole island.

Meanwhile… Check out the photos of the madness we are in right now!

*This blogpost has been posted with the WordPress App and with photos taken by the HTC Desire S handset loaned to me*

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

3 thoughts on ““All I need is a HTC desire S” Amazing Race Challenge

  1. Pingback: HTC’s “All I Need is My Desire!” Glass House Challenge – Bloggers’ Amazing Race with Contestants | A L V I N O L O G Y

  2. Pingback: A L V I N O L O G Y II » HTC’s “All I Need is My Desire!” Glass House Challenge – Bloggers’ Amazing Race with Contestants

Show Me Some Love

