My baby brother

“As we grew up, my brother acted like he didn’t care,
but I always knew he looked out for me and was there!”
~Catherine Pulsifer

“The best way to get a puppy is to beg your parents for a baby brother –
And they’ll settle for a puppy every time.”
~Winston Pendelton

“It was nice growing up with someone like you – someone to lean on, someone to count on…
Someone to tell on!”

**********

So many ways to say I love you, baby brother. You have been very busy in school in Imperial, but we miss you and we are always praying for you. Maybe one day you will see this!

4 thoughts on “My baby brother

  1. I miss that little rascal! Hope he doesn’t burn his brain studying.
    God, please keep him in your loving care.

Show Me Some Love

