Music that makes me fly… Kurt Hugo Schneider

I’m in love with this song Rocketeer, and now I’m in love with this version by a new guy Jake I haven’t heard of before, and #kurthugoschneider.

I started paying attention to Kurt’s music when he first did collaborations with Sam Tsui, and I am a huge fan of most of his songs – Kurt plays the piano and produces from his dorm room in Yale!

Check out their version of Britney’s Hold It Against Me which made it to Britney’s own official website.

So much talent online, so little recognization.

Show Me Some Love

