Razzle, Dazzle and Zazzle Me

I’ve been sick at home for about 2 weeks, so instead of going out, I’m just going to sit in my swivel-ly chair, spin around and write about it…

✩ ✪ ✫ ✬ ✭ ✮ ✯ ✰ ★ ✱ ✲ ✳ ✴ ✵ ✶ ✷ ✸ ✹ ✺ ✻

Nothing wrong with going out and having a bit of fun
Tonight is all about u and me, baby
It’s me and u… plus one and a ton

Sparks we can’t deny, when there’s fireworks in the sky

Starlight, starbright, where shall we go tonight?
The nigh so young, why don’t you decide.

Starbursts, Clarke Quay, bubble colour pop

#TanjongBeachClub

#TAB


#OverEasy

#SAUCE

#Lantern



#ClubSoul

#Filter



and #Butter hits the spot



Hands clutching Zesta, I need some more… it’s all I got
Perk me up if we can’t stop the clock





*You and me, we put the Z in Zesta, the Z in Zazzle, and the Z in Zazzy*

If u love me, let’s run free




Share my dreams and follow my journey

But first, don’t forget to razzle, dazzle, and zazzle me.

✩ ✪ ✫ ✬ ✭ ✮ ✯ ✰ ★ ✱ ✲ ✳ ✴ ✵ ✶ ✷ ✸ ✹ ✺ ✻

***Posted on Zesta’s blogsite – check it out here and ‘like’ it here.***

Show Me Some Love

