A Lunch Stop With Blackberry Singapore – The New Bold 9900 and Playbook

Always blushed to think of all the things I could do – they are slick, suave… kind of sexy too.

Say hello to my new boyfriends, Mr Playbook and Mr Bold 9900. Let’s see if I can review you and then maybe baby, love you.


Good thinking, Blackberry Singapore! Now I have 2 boytoys to keep me occupied on those cold lonely nights. They said that I am the first blogger in Singapore to receive the new 9900 – naw, now I feel all cosy and special.

Friends/BB Users/my new tech support team… can you PM me your BB pins please? It’s no fun having a whole new world of BBM if I have no one to talk to, and it’d be quite nice to talk to you!

One thought on “A Lunch Stop With Blackberry Singapore – The New Bold 9900 and Playbook

Show Me Some Love

