Taiwan: Playtime in Taipei

Taiwan with my crew was pretty crazy. This picture here is reppin´ the good times from us from Singapore (me), London (Adam), HK (Brian) and San Fran/KL (Charles). I promised all my friends the pictures etc and since I´ve been getting numerous messages on Taiwan the last 2 months, I´m looking forward to writing out full accounts with where to eat, drink, shop, and party.

I meant to have done a full blog post on Taiwan by now but sorry, I´m in Europe, so it will have to wait! x

Show Me Some Love

