Barcelona in Pictures and Point Form

One week in Barcelona has been good to me. The days and nights were all sleep, eat, drink, double dinners, and maybe a bit of a dance. I spent most my time soaking up Gaudi, Dali, and parts of Spanish culture.


I think my next love interest will either be an architect, an arts major, or play the Spanish guitar.


For a moment, I feel like I’m living in Spain.


Especially when I’m waking up to a view like this every morning.


Sorry I can’t upload quality pics directly from my nice and new Sony Nex 5N camera. I can’t wait to show you my detailed day-to-day posts and pictures of the wonderful week in Barca – maybe when I have time in Sg.

But for now, mucho grasias to Fernando for being the best host ever and a most patient friend. To Anna, Alex, Elena and Sara for all their time with me too.


I’ve spent time with so many interesting people in one week – I guess there’s just something enchanting about the magic of Europe.


I know I’m going to be missing u guys and Barcelona so much! 1 week down, 3 more to go.

On towards my next adventure…

– Posted using my iPhone

One thought on “Barcelona in Pictures and Point Form

  1. Pingback: ¡hola! Great Tapas, service and Spanish – Dinner at Catalunya Restaurant Singapore | Estelle Kiora's Blog: Love You Wrong Time

Show Me Some Love

