It’s the weekend guys!

Sorry for the lack of updates, I’ve been at my new job working very late and very hard (for this I allocate 90% of my time) and for the other 10%, I’m spending my time doing exciting things. Like praying, seeing a few friends, working on my new website, hanging out with my parents and the occasional Facebooking. Yay me!

This song seems a celebratory appropriate.

Since the weekend is around the corner, here’s sharing one of my favourite club bangers. When the beat drops it makes my head bop…

And thanks to my buddy from Taiwan who’s got me hooked, this is my new favourite on loop.

I’ll be back with bigger and better posts.

“If you like it, if you feel it, you can’t help but move to it. That’s what happens to me. I can’t help it.”
— Elvis Presley

Show Me Some Love

