Who I am thinking of this December

My December has been slammed with spending as much time as possible with loved ones, either that or mostly at work. Work is a bit berserk.

My little brother is spending his first Christmas season away from us in Europe and London, and pretty much doing nothing but studying because his exams are coming up. That sucks a little.

I don’t know if he ever reads my blog, but I’m posting a couple of pictures of us/him because I chat/Skype with him sometimes but it isn’t the same as hanging out with him like I love doing. I absolutely miss him.

Me and my wittle brother

We miss you, kiss you, adore you.

Spend Christmas and the last bits of the year with loved ones that you will always remember.

Who are you thinking of this December?

Show Me Some Love

