What Marina Bay will be like for NYE tomorrow (video)

I was lucky to catch the #MarinaBay2012 technical rehearsal last night, and I wasn’t the only passer by in the area who stopped in her tracks to ooh and aah at the colour explosion. The river now glimmered with reason, and it excited me to think that 2012 is ALMOST here…!

The video really does not do it much justice (I only filmed 8 seconds of the 15 min I stood there for) but it’s really pretty to see in person.

I hope u liked my video attached, I’ll be back to report post-NYE on how my countdown went down!

Happy New Year everyone:)

- Posted using my iPhone
This is post #4 of a 6-part blog post series for the Marina Bay countdown brought to you by OMY SG, Urban Redevelopment Authority & Marina Bay Singapore.
For more updates around this, check out their Facebook Page here and follow my blog posts.

One thought on “What Marina Bay will be like for NYE tomorrow (video)

  1. Pingback: Places to Go In Singapore City

Show Me Some Love

