Tonight – Fire in my Eyes

20120109-021146.jpg

Fire in my eyes
Some things I can’t deny
It’s not how it should be but
I want what I see.
Watching you, watching me
Wanting you, wanting me
I hold your hand as I cross the street tonight
The wind ruffles my surf sweater
And I imagine your fingers through my tangly hair
Don’t kiss me goodbye with your lies
But mostly don’t leave me behind with my dangerous mind.
Thinking about things I could do with you
And things I should not do

Fire in my eyes tonight.

One thought on “Tonight – Fire in my Eyes

  1. Pingback: Places to Go In Singapore City

Show Me Some Love

