When the going gets tough, the tough get going… Sleep is optional?

20120128-173440.jpg

Think I found my calling…??
My first and second month at new job and I’ve been blessed enough to have a number of guests and clients write in to to compliment me.

This is my reward for the ‘best guest experience’ award again this month. I want to win it every month!

If you love your job, you don’t work a day of your life (does this include OverTime??)!
I’m so tired, but happy. God is so incredibly good.

4 thoughts on “When the going gets tough, the tough get going… Sleep is optional?

  1. Pingback: Places to Go In Singapore City

Show Me Some Love

