My new BlackBerry 9790 + Video

Sorry for the lack of updates, work has been manic but I am really diggin’ my new BlackBerry 9790 so just wanted to share some quick shots with it with you!

Did a filming for BlackBerry the other day around lunchtime and the video just got out.

The first part of the video is on the BlackBerry private drinks session held with Marketing Head, Gail Brennan. I was pretty pleased to make her acquaintance – she’s ex STB so I had lots of topics to share with her about.

A number of the most popular bloggers in Singapore were present at the chit-chat-chicken wings session too – LadyIronChef (It was my first time meeting the blogger, Brad. Yes, Brad. Did you know the blog is written by a “he”? I always assumed it was a “she”! Very clever… It’s way more sexy to imagine a woman in a kitchen carving an iron knife, rather than a man 🙂 I think “IronChef” as a “Lady” would get more hits!), Dweam (Ms Singapore Universe 2011), KayKay and XiaXue supported BlackBerry at the event. (I’ll insert more event photos here when I get them!)

I heard that the battery life is much better on the 9790 (as compared to the 9900) so I’m looking forward to reporting that to you soon. BlackBerry (with the help of GMASK), added even more magic to my new phone too…

You can customise any design at GMASK and do it at their shops which is located in many places:

Gmask Bugis Junction
Level 1 – K1, (Outside Ajisen Ramen)
200 Victoria Street
Singapore 556083

Gmask Lot One
Level 4, K1
21 Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4
Singapore 689812

Gmask Suntec City Mall
Tower 2, Level 2 (opposite INOUVI)
3 Temasek Boulevard
Suntec City Mall
Singapore, 038983

Gmask Funan Digitalife Mall
Level 1(Located Beside Nokia)
109 North Bridge Road
Funan Digitalife Mall
Singapore 179097

Gmask Tampines Mall
Level 2 Tampines Mall
4 Tampines Central 5
Singapore 529510

Gmask Vivo City
Level 2 Vivo City (in front of Sushi Tei & Burger King)
1 Harbourfront Walk
Singapore 098585

Gmask Junction 8, Bishan
Level 4, Outside Food Junction
9 Bishan Place
Singapore 579837

Gmask Plaza Singapura
#B1-31A
68, Orchard Road
Singapore 23883

Gmask Takashimaya
Ngeen Ang City (Orchard)
B1, 391 Orchard Road
Singapore 238873

Website: http://www.gmask.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/GMASK/104171329411?sk=info

But don’t forget to buy your BlackBerry from SingTel, M1, or Starhub first!
***********

Do you like my bling-ed up BB? It’s efficient, it’s pretty, and you can now BBM me!

I have lots of updates and pictures to post soon. I might even have a few BlackBerry Bolds to give away. 🙂 So check back very soon! x

Show Me Some Love

