How I made $1000 dollars

20120226-063328.jpg

A lot has been happening in my life and I’ll try to blog as much of it as I can. I’ve spent time with billionaires, ballers, DJs, and international arms dealers, when I’m firstly not with my family and friends.

I won’t say too much now about all that, but I’ll tell you something else…

A man liked me. He had a lot of money. We got along very well, and we enjoyed each other’s personalities very much. So much that he politely asked if I would sleep with him. I could have anything in the world I want – He talked about Chanel, and also about cars.

I politely explained that I was very flattered that he was attracted to me, but I had been brought up by my parents and by the bible with many values and would just not find it in myself to do that. I looked him straight in the eye and gently but firmly, said no.

Is this a game? He was surprised, seemed a bit sad, but respected me all the same. He asked if I was sure and I said it again.

He shoved me $1000 dollars, I desperately tried to give it back many times – but he would not take it.

He said there were plenty of girls he could sleep with in the world, but not many he could call a friend.

And from tonight, I am now one of them.

*****

Don’t ever be afraid to stand up for yourself and what you believe in. Hey, you never know if it could help you find a friend. Or maybe, if someone will give you money for it.

4 thoughts on “How I made $1000 dollars

Show Me Some Love

