Skateboards and street sides, London

One of the best days I have ever had was during my zero(-trying-to-be-hero)-planned Eurotrip, when I had a late Italian lunch with an ex, Japanese dinner with my little brother, and carefree roaming around in between.

Here are some good times and street-side smiles I captured in London, Nov 2011.


.
.
.
Imagine if the boys used EACH OTHER to skateboard instead?!

(I’m a huge fan of PES brilliant concept videos, you can check out more insanely creative videos on the related YouTube channels.)

Show Me Some Love

