I ❤ NY – Double Seven preview party feat. Oli Pettigrew, Linda Black, Angelique Teo, DJ Nicole Chen and DIRTY VEGAS (Luke Harris)

A New York inspired party by Live & Loud and Double Seven brought in the presence of celebrities Oli Pettigrew, Linda Black, Angelique Teo, DJ Nicole Chen and grammy award winning DIRTY VEGAS (Luke Harris). Dirty Vegas was spectacular – he was spinning dance/house music and the vibe was not only right, it was perfect.

One of the best parties I’ve been to this year! It was pretty crowded and the aircon wasn’t enough for the number of people around, but other than that it was a decent event. I had a good table with some of my friends, so having lots of my favourite people around definitely upped the ante on this one! (A party is only as good as its crowd.)

I have some fun pics from the night that I will insert in here very soon. Meantime… The video just came out and I did a little interview with one of my fav online mags – Lifestyle Asia – on why I love New York (I do I do!).

Click HERE to go to the video’s page on Lifestyle Asia.

PS: It’s SATURDAY! Time to get busy! Happy weekend lovers xx

Show Me Some Love

