Future Music Festival Asia update… Ohh yeah. (Coming soon)

futuremusicpostteaser

No joke, guys. I had such a great time at this party, and I want to show you what went down! I’ve been sorting out lots of exciting stuff with consulting, my new company, my blogsite (yes, I think you will smell a new .com real soon!), and a bunch of other things… bla bla I’ll stop with the excuses now. #lousy

Seriously though, I have so much stuff to put up here VERY SOON so bear with me and wait a little longer? Please? Forgive me?

Thanks to you everyone who messages me on Facebook, Tweets at me when you’re bored or laughs at all my lame jokes on my blog. I LOVE YOU!

-I’m in Indonesia this weekend but I’ll be back with lots of content soon! Read me next week, squeak squeak!-

One thought on “Future Music Festival Asia update… Ohh yeah. (Coming soon)

Show Me Some Love

