iPHONE 5 VS SAMSUNG GALAXY S III – By celebrity blogger Estelle Kiora, as featured on xinmsn

Hey guys, after 2 weeks of research and testing the battle of the iPHONE 5 VS SAMSUNG GALAXY S III, I wrote an article for xinmsn and they featured it on their homepage today! Thank you xinmsn! Prepare to enter my war zone…

You can check it out on xinmsn!

(I would prefer not to link it here, but you can just google something like “xinmsn estelle kiora iphone 5”!)

Thank YOU for reading my stuff, all of you are really awesome! Thanks also to all the peeps who gave me inspiration for the above article.

And of course, the “married man” who started it all, wherever and whoever he is 🙂

**********

So… Tell me… Which phone do you prefer?

One thought on “iPHONE 5 VS SAMSUNG GALAXY S III – By celebrity blogger Estelle Kiora, as featured on xinmsn

Show Me Some Love